Training seminars

ROLS ISOMARKET company carries out technical seminars regularly in various cities of Russia. The company invites employees of design organizations, experts of design departments, and also engineers and heads of divisions of building and assembly companies whose activity includes technical insulation application to take part in such seminars.

During seminars, leading specialists of ROLS ISOMARKET technical department submit to the participants the detailed reviews of the product range, specifications and application areas of insulating materials made of polyethylene foam Energoflex®, insulation for systems of heating of the «heat-insulated floor» type Energofloor® and Energopack® covering materials, as well as modern tools for the designing and installation of products of these trademarks: STO 59705183-001-2007 «Constructions of heat insulation for the equipment and pipelines with the use of Energoflex® insulating products. Engineering and installation», an album «Standard building constructions, items and units, Series 5.904.9-78.08» , and a unique calculation softwear of insulation constructions for the equipment and pipelines - EnFlex 4.

After the seminar, each participant receives a complete set of regulatory and information materials relating to the application of Energoflex®, Energofloor® insulating materials and Energopack® covering materials. Moreover, each seminar member is awarded a Member Certificate confirming his training.

 

Seminar application

We invite specialists of design organizations to take part in a training seminar dedicated to the Designing of Energoflex® technical insulation in engineering networks.
Send us your application form and our technical specialists will contact with you.
The participation in this seminar is free of charge.

City
*
Organization name
*
Name, surname
*
Position
*
Post address
*
Telephone
*
E-mail
*
* - required fields

Обучающие семинары

Регулярно в различных городах России компания ROLS ISOMARKET проводит технические семинары, на которые приглашаются сотрудники проектных организаций, специалисты проектных отделов, а также инженеры и руководители подразделений строительных и монтажных компаний, в сферу деятельности которых входит применение технической теплоизоляции.

В ходе семинаров ведущие специалисты технического отдела ROLS ISOMARKET представляют участникам развернутые обзоры ассортимента, характеристик и областей применения теплоизоляционных материалов из вспененного полиэтилена Energoflex®, теплоизоляции для систем отопления типа «теплый пол» Energofloor® и покровных материалов Energopack®, а также современные инструменты для проектирования и монтажа продуктов этих торговых марок: СТО 59705183-001-2007 «Конструкции тепловой изоляции для оборудования и трубопроводов с применением теплоизоляционных изделий Energoflex®. Проектирование и монтаж», альбом «Типовые строительные конструкции, изделия и узлы, серия 5.904.9-78.08» и уникальную программу расчета теплоизоляционных конструкций для оборудования и трубопроводов EnFlex 4.

После прохождения семинара каждый участник получает комплект нормативных и информационных материалов по применению теплоизоляционных материалов Energoflex®, Energofloor® и покровных материалов Energopack®, а также становится обладателем Сертификата участника, подтверждающего прохождение обучения.

 

Заявка на семинар

Приглашаем специалистов проектных организаций принять участие в обучающем семинаре на тему: «Проектирование технической теплоизоляции Energoflex® в инженерных сетях».
Для этого отправьте свою заявку, наши технические специалисты свяжутся с Вами.
Участие в семинаре бесплатное.

Город
*
Название организации
*
ФИО
*
Должность
*
Почтовый адрес
*
Телефон
*
Адрес электронной почты
*
* - поля, обязательные для заполнения