About company

In 1994, our company was one of the first companies which began to deliver insulation of the world leading manufacturers into Russia.

In 5 years after business start-up ROLS ISOMARKET arranged the production of expanded polyethylene foam insulation under Energoflex® trade mark.

In 2002, the company became one of the leading players at the domestic market of insulating materials from expanded polymers.

At present, a large range of insulating items is developed and implemented in our company that meets market requirements and the relevant world quality requirements.

Our specialists involving the leading industrial institutes of Russia carry out regular unique scientific researches, elaborate and implement new testing methods and standards complying with the international requirements to insulating materials made of polyethylene foam.

The plant of ROLS ISOMARKET located in Pereslavl-Zalessky (Yaroslavl Region) is the largest enterprise in the Eastern Europe involved into the production of polyethylene foam insulating materials occupying total area of 7000 m². The plant is equipped with state-of-the-art devices produced by KraussMaffei Berstorff GmbH – a leading world manufacturer of extrusion equipment for polymers.

The quality management system of the company conforms to the international standard GOST R ISO 9001 – 2015 (ISO 9001:2015).

Products correspond to GOST P 56729-2015 (EN 14313:2009) "The national standard of the Russian Federation. Products from a penopolietilen heat-insulating factory production, applied to the engineering equipment of buildings and industrial plants. General technical specifications.

An outstanding feature of ROLS ISOMARKET production is a wide application of energy saving technologies and ecological safety. Production waste shall be subject to secondary processing. The recuperation system allows to use heat released at production for rooms heating.

Storage facilities with total area being more than 6000 m² and an adjusted logistics system allow to response quickly to the market needs.

The accumulated experience and modern technologies allow our company by means of production and organizational resources to achieve optimal solutions and guarantee the maximum level of the customers satisfaction.

О компании

В 1994 году наша компания одной из первых начала поставлять в Россию техническую теплоизоляцию ведущих мировых производителей.

Уже через 5 лет после начала деятельности ROLS ISOMARKET наладил производство технической изоляции из вспененного полиэтилена под торговой маркой Energoflex®.

В 2002 году компания стала одним из основных игроков на отечественном рынке теплоизоляционных материалов из вспененных полимеров.

На сегодняшний день в нашей компании разработан и внедрен большой ассортимент теплоизоляционных изделий, отвечающих требованиям рынка и соответствующих мировым требованиям к качеству.

Наши специалисты при участии ведущих отраслевых институтов России регулярно проводят уникальные научные исследования, разрабатывают и внедряют новые методики испытаний и стандарты, соответствующие международным требованиям к теплоизоляционным материалам из
вспененного полиэтилена.

Завод ROLS ISOMARKET в г. Переславле-Залесском (Ярославская обл.) – крупнейшее в Восточной Европе предприятие по производству изоляционных материалов из вспененного полиэтилена общей площадью 7000 м2. Он
оснащен самым современным оборудованием компании KraussMaffei Berstorff GmbH – ведущего мирового производителя экструзионной техники для полимеров.

Система менеджмента качества компании соответствует стандарту ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001 – 2015 (ISO 9001:2015).

Продукция соответствует ГОСТ Р 56729-2015 (EN 14313:2009) «Национальный стандарт Российской Федерации. Изделия из пенополиэтилена теплоизоляционные заводского изготовления, применяемые для инженерного оборудования зданий и промышленных установок. Общие технические условия».

Отличительной особенностью производства ROLS ISOMARKET является широкое применение энергосберегающих технологий и экологическая безопасность. Отходы производства подлежат вторичной переработке. Система рекуперации позволяет использовать выделяемое при производстве тепло для обогрева помещений.

Складские мощности общей площадью более 8000 м2 и чётко налаженная система логистики позволяют оперативно реагировать на запросы рынка.

Накопленный опыт и современные технологии позволяют нашей компании с помощью производственных и организационных ресурсов достигать оптимальных решений и гарантировать максимальный уровень удовлетворённости клиентов.