For specialists

Being the market leader, ROLS ISOMARKET sets the highest level in the development of a complex of regulatory documents and standards, technical tools and information materials necessary for the designing, calculation and installation of insulating constructions. The quality management system of the company conforms to the international standard GOST R ISO 9001 – 2015 (ISO 9001:2015).

The catalogue of insulating materials contains the full information on all products offered by ROLS ISOMARKET company.

STO 59705109-012-2021 «Constructions of insulation for the equipment and pipelines with the use of Energomax® insulating products made of foamed polyolefin plastomer. Engineering and installation» was intended for insulation of equipment, pipelines and air ducts of utility networks, ventilation and air conditioning systems, process systems with an insulated surface temperature from – 80 °С to + 105 °С.

The organization standard STO 59705183-001-2007 «Constructions of insulation for the equipment and pipelines with the use of Energoflex® insulating products. Engineering and installation» is the first regulatory document in Russia for the engineering of insulation with the use of insulating products from polyethylene foam.

The standard drawings album Series 5.904.9-78.08 «Insulation of the equipment and pipelines with the use of Energoflex® products» is a complete set of assembly drawings for insulation constructions from polyethylene foam Energoflex®.

The organization standard NOSTROY 2.12.69-2012 «Insulating works for internal pipelines of buildings and constructions» contains a number of requirements to technology, quality, control, and also to formation of reporting and technical documentation when performing insulating works.

The calculation software ROLS PROJECT allows to calculate thicknesses of insulating materials Energoflex® for heating systems, water supply systems, ventilation and air-conditioning systems. Its peculiarity consists in the possibility in addition to calculations to draw up the engineering design documentation according to GOST 21.405-93 «System of building design documents. Rules of carrying out of working documents of insulation of equipment and pipelines: technical assembly record and the equipment specification».

Специалистам

Являясь лидером рынка, ROLS ISOMARKET задает высочайший уровень в разработке комплекса нормативных документов, технического инструментария и информационных материалов, необходимых для проектирования, расчёта и монтажа теплоизоляционных конструкций. Система менеджмента качества компании соответствует стандарту ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001 – 2015 (ISO 9001:2015).

Каталог теплоизоляционных материалов содержит полную информацию обо всех продуктах, предлагаемых компанией ROLS ISOMARKET.

СТО 59705109-012-2021 «Конструкции тепловой изоляции для оборудования и трубопроводов с применением теплоизоляционных изделий и пенополиолефинового пластомера Energomax®. Проектирование и монтаж» разработан с учетом требований СП 61.13330.2012 и устанавливает требования к проектированию и выполнению работ по монтажу для конструкций тепловой изоляции с применением теплоизоляционных изделий из пенополиолефинового пластомера Energomax®.

Стандарт организации СТО 59705183-001-2007 «Конструкции тепловой изоляции для оборудования и трубопроводов с применением теплоизоляционных изделий «Energoflex®. Проектирование и монтаж» – первый в России нормативный документ для проектирования тепловой изоляции с применением теплоизоляционных изделий из вспененного полиэтилена.

Альбом типовых чертежей серия 5.904.9-78.08 «Тепловая изоляция оборудования и трубопроводов с применением изделий Energoflex®» – комплект сборочных чертежей конструкций тепловой изоляции из вспененного полиэтилена Energoflex®.

Стандарт организации НОСТРОЙ 2.12.69-2012 «Теплоизоляционные работы для внутренних трубопроводов зданий и сооружений» содержит ряд требований к технологии, качеству, контролю, а также к формированию отчетной и технической документации при выполнении теплоизоляционных работ.

Расчетная программа ROLS PROJECT позволяет рассчитать толщину теплоизоляционных материалов Energoflex® для систем отопления, водоснабжения, вентиляции и кондиционирования. Её особенностью является возможность наряду с расчетами составлять рабочую документацию в соответствии с ГОСТ 21.405-93 «Правила выполнения рабочей документации тепловой изоляции оборудования и трубопроводов»: техномонтажную ведомость и спецификацию оборудования.

В Центре обучения ROLS ISOMARKET наши специалисты не только охотно поделятся своими знаниями с продавцами, проектировщиками и монтажниками, но и помогут отработать все тонкости установки различных видов теплоизоляционных материалов на стендах-моделях.

Для удобства подбора теплоизоляции Energomax® и Energoflex® и отводов Energopack® в разделе приведены специальные сводные таблицы.